Can I recover data once I delete my Postman account?

account

#1

Once your account is deleted, Postman purges all of the information associated with your account and any of the data that was synced with Postman servers is no longer accessible.

As a workaround you can export all of your collections in-app to a JSON file and re-import that later into Postman.