I’ve created a monitor on one of my collections in Postman. Run successfully 2 times, and after that I’ve deleted one of the requests from that collection. The monitor did not run after that. So, my question is: If I change the collection will this impact the monitor’s run?
Hello @marina.culeasca, welcome to the community!
The monitor will run as per the scheduled time and yes changing the collection will affect the monitor run. It won’t stop the monitor from running again at the upcoming scheduled time, but yes the monitor will always take up the latest synced collection whenever it starts to run.
I hope that answers your query.
Thank you for your answer. It’s what I was looking for.
Apparently I had a different time window run selected than I was expected