Esc should not lose my work!

tabs

#1

I had written about 20 mins of code at the folder level in the pre-request tab, when I accidentally hit esc. This did not prompt me if I would like to save, instead it just canceled my work and did not save!

When a user is working in folder level, please ensure esc does not close the window w/o saving locally or prompting.


#2

Hi @pshah - Agreed - we’ll tweak the UX a bit to prevent this.