Can we disable the sync option in the postman pro to protect our data from syncing to the postman servers? If not are there any other ways to protect our data from being synced?
Currently, we don’t have an option to turn off sync. However, the only workaround is by using postman without signing into the app.
You can find a detailed explanation in this thread. Closing this thread as it is similar to the older thread.