I accidentally moved a personal workspace to me team. How can I move it back to personal

I need to move a workspace that was accidentally labeled as team back to being a personal workspace. As far as I can tell there is no way to do this, as the team/personal toggle switch is blocked currently.

@Whersh – There isn’t a way to migrate an workspace from team to personal. A workaround would be to share any/all of the collections in the team workspace to a personal workspace. Once that’s done, you can either delete the team workspace entirely or remove each collection.


I’ve opened a feature request on our Github repository to add the ability to toggle workspaces from personal <–> team after they’re created.

4 Likes

Thank you very much!