Left the team (single member) lost the collections

Hi,
I was a member of a team that I have created and I have never realised I was creating all of my collections in there until I get notification saying team has reached the limit and archived one of the old collections.

So naturally, I left the team and realised I have lost all my collections now and cannot go back and join the team again.

How do i bring them back now?

Thanks,

Hi @canerdoganNewday - if you left the team, then you won’t be able to access the collections associated with the team. Unless someone on the team can invite you back.

If not, then I suggest submitting a support ticket here: