With the new workspaces we have adopted a global policy that we don’t delete shared collections but instead just remove them from the workspace(s) they are no longer appropriate for. This has worked well for us so far but we now have a situation where we can’t tell whether a collection is shared or not. We can go to the dashboard and look at all collections and then select each one to see if they are part of any workspaces. With over a 100 collections this takes time.
I would like some way to easily tell whether a collection is shared or not so that we can delete them if they are no longer required or put them into another workspace if they are still required.