I see I will lose some artefacts in my workspace if I share further collections.
If I upgrade to Pro - will I be able to share with others NOT on Pro Licence? Or must they also be on a Pro licence?
Hey @nialler! Currently in order to have unlimited sharing with other Postman users, you will all have to be on the same Postman Pro (or Enterprise) team, so everyone will need licenses.
We are looking into adding a guest account feature in the future (check out our public roadmap), and you can track our development by subscribing to this open github issue. It’s definitely something we’re keeping tabs on, so if you have a moment to +1 or add your use case as a comment on github, that would be super helpful!