Restoring lost info

I had a bunch of collections & environments saved in my workspace. I was testing something out with cookies, and selected to ‘Clear site data’ under Dev Tools->Clear storage.

Now all my collections & environments are gone…
I had exported some collections to file, but not recently.
Is there any way to recover my workspace?

@TrishKronos Were you logged in?
If yes, then your data would’ve been synced to your account.

You can just logout and login back into the app and the data will be synced to the app.

Unfortunately, there’s no other way to recover it.

In addition to what @sivcan said, if you were logged in, you can restore some collections, but I don’t believe you can restore environments.

Thanks guys. I was not logged in. I’ll have to remember to export my collections more frequently.