Hi, there is something I don’t understand about team workspaces.
When I create a team workspace, I can invite other users but when they open it, they can’t edit the collections, clicking on the collection name just opens it in the web browser.
However, when a team workspace has been created by an admin user, everyone who joins the workspace can edit the collections in the workspace.
We did a test to try and understand how it works by creating a collection with a non-admin user, joining with another non-admin user, leaving the workspace with the workspace owner and re-joining it.
Once the owner left the workspace and re-joined it, he still appears as the owner in the workspace details but he doesn’t have permission to edit the collections while in the workspace anymore!
I find this a strange behavior and can’t seem to find explanations for it in the workspace documentation.
Do I have to create all team workspaces with an admin user if I want all team members to be able to edit the collections in it?
Thanks for your help